City of Helen 100 years

The City of Helen Commissioners are Fred Garmon - Mayor, Jeff Ash, Steve Fowler, Cliff Hood and Cinnamon Ruston . Commission Meetings are conducted to the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 10:00 a.m. Agendas for all meetings are posted at City Hall on the notice board 24 hours prior to each meeting. Minutes of meetings are available at City Hall or here on the website.


Fred Garmon

Jeff Ash

Steve Fowler

Steve Fowler